Slider Tournoi Australian Open
Standard 50
JPL Challenge Phase 3
Slider weekly best odds tournament
KAA Gent 50
Slider Tournoi Australian Open
Standard 50
JPL Challenge Phase 3
Slider weekly best odds tournament
KAA Gent 50
Slider Tournoi Australian Open
Standard 50
JPL Challenge Phase 3
Slider weekly best odds tournament
KAA Gent 50

Sports in the spotlight

PRO LEAGUE CHALLENGE GENERIQUE
Widget weekly best odds tournament
Widget tournoi AO 23

Live highlights

Now on Circus
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
111:40
Real Madrid
Atlético Madrid
2 1
1.06
9.00
67.00
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
2nd half 62:00
Boyacá Chicó
CD Alianza Petrolera
2 0
-
26.00
51.00
2.5
1.73
2.00
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
2nd half 47:40
CA River Plate Montevideo
Cerro Largo FC
0 1
11.50
3.75
1.25
1.5
1.35
2.50
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
Half-Time
Maguary PE
Petrolina PE
1 1
1.77
2.60
6.80
3.5
2.15
1.60
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
1st half 21:27
Sao Jose RS
SER Caxias Do Sul
0 0
2.35
2.55
3.40
1.5
1.85
1.85
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
1st half 23:47
Ypiranga
Novo Hamburgo
0 0
1.75
2.80
5.50
1.5
1.85
1.85
Matches not to be missed
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
Tomorrow19:45
Standard Liege
KAS Eupen
1.76
3.95
4.60
2.5
1.84
1.97
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
Tomorrow20:00
Manchester City
Arsenal
1.76
4.25
4.25
3
1.99
1.83
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
Tomorrow20:00
Almeria
Espanyol
2.55
3.30
2.90
2.5
2.11
1.73
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
Tomorrow19:30
RB Leipzig
VfB Stuttgart
1.45
4.90
7.35
3
1.95
1.86
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
Tomorrow17:30
Bologna
Spezia
1.91
3.55
4.25
2.5
2.03
1.80
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
Tomorrow19:45
Lecce
Salernitana
1.93
3.55
4.20
2.5
2.11
1.74

Circus: the best sports betting website in Belgium

Experience sport more intensely! Bet on your favorite sports and take advantage of the best odds in Belgium. Find more than 50 different sports on our online sports betting website.

Created in 2011, Circus is a reference among the sports betting websites in Belgium. For more than 10 years, we have been offering you a unique sports betting and casino game experience. We have also had the pleasure of welcoming you in more than 30 establishments around Belgium.

The world of sports betting at your fingertips

Place your sports bets online! Increase the suspense and jump for joy when your team is victorious! Circus offers sports bets on a large variety of sports.

Football

Are you a football fan? You’ve come to the right place! From the Jupiler Pro League to Serie A going via the Nations League, bet online with the best odds on all the national or European championships.

Not forgetting the Euros and the World Cup. Every two years, the national teams go head to head in these high-level sports competitions where our Red Devils proudly represent the Belgian colors.

For the most adventurous, Circus also covers more unknown football championships: why not take a trip to South America or Sweden, for example?

Tennis

Circus puts tennis in the spotlight. How far will our incredible Belgians go? Will they bring back a Grand Slam title to their supporters, or will they fail to topple living legends like Rafael Nadal, Novak Djokovic and Serena Williams?

Also follow the journeys of the biggest players in the ATP and WTA rankings. Experience the atmosphere of the Grand Slam tournaments like the Australian Open, French OpenWimbledon and the US Open. Make your predictions and bet online!

Basketball

Follow your favorite basketball team’s progress. Our national teams take on the best players in the biggest competitions: bet live or prematch online on all the Euroleague or Eurocup matches.

We cover the best national championships with the Liga ACB in Spain, the ESAKE or A1 in Greece, the Lega Basket Serie A in Italy or the BBL in Germany. 

Finally, we also have all the biggest matches from the United States. The NBA matches are amazing shows. Follow these classic matches on our online sports betting website and bet with the best odds in Belgium.

American football

American football is the flagship sport of the United States and also the most watched sport in the world. Every year, 32 teams go head-to-head in the NFL tournament that peaks with the Super Bowl.

The Super Bowl attracts the biggest stars for colorful concerts at half-time, but also all specialized bettors. Why not make the most of it to bet online at Circus? We have the best odds in Belgium for you!

Ice hockey

You can discover ice hockey at Circus: this sport will please all bettors looking for adrenaline and a show. Go to the best North American hockey matches with the NHL.

Then, once back in Europe, visit the most prestigious sports competitions: the DEL in Germany, the Liiga in Finland, the SHL in Sweden and the AHL. Make the most of our advantageous odds to bet on the best of ice hockey!

More than 50 different sports

Our teams work tirelessly on all fronts to keep you informed of the latest sports betting trends. Discover, for example, our bets on baseball or rugby, or go on the hunt for other, sometimes less well known, sports like futsal, snooker or esports.

Several types of bets on the best sports betting website

Among the Belgian bookmakers, we give you the best online betting experience and we offer several types of sports bets.

Single bets

Only bet on one statistic of a match. Predict, for example, the outcome of the match between two teams, the score of the match, the number of games or the number of sets. If you win, your initial stake is multiplied by the odds of the bet you placed.

Combination bets

Circus also allows you to bet on several matches at once. If your predictions are right, your initial stake is multiplied by the odds of the different bets on your bet slip, which considerably increases your potential winnings!

System bets

Do you prefer to play it safe? With system bets, you can bet on several matches at the same time without needing to win all your bets. Place a combination bet on each of the teams you have selected but, if one of your teams loses their match, don't worry, your other bets are not affected!

Need help? Read our online betting guide for all sports.

Circus, the best online betting site

At Circus, we take care of our players so that sports betting remains entertainment and to offer an optimized online betting experience.

Cash Out

You can't always predict the future, but you can prepare for all possibilities. With the Cash Out feature, you can secure your stake if you have doubts about your bets. When you select a match, make sure the Cash Out feature appears.

You choose what you want to get back! Simply slide the cursor to choose partial or full Cash Out. Why use the Cash Out feature? During the event, Cash Out allows you to ensure your winnings or get back your stake if the result of your sports bet turns out badly.

Bet live

On our online sports betting website Circus, you can also make the most of the live betting feature. Follow a match's development and place your bets depending on the latest actions. During live betting, the odds change. They very depending on the latest developments in a match, so pay attention to not miss THE sports bet of the year and take advantage of the best odds!

Sports betting tournaments

We regularly organize sports betting tournaments that allow you to win coins or cash. All our tournaments are different: win a bet with the highest odds, collect as many points as possible in 24 hours or in a week. Also discover virtual betting to bet whenever you want on your favorite team’s fictitious matches.

Responsible gaming

At Circus we want our players to be able to play in the best conditions. To avoid problems with gaming addition, we have put various tools in place to allow you to keep control of your gaming behavior. Set yourself limits. If you would like more information or to get help, check out our responsible gaming tools.

So that gambling remains a game, play responsibly.

100% secure sports betting

At Circus, your money is safe. We are in Belgium and we respect the legislation in force. We have license F, which was awarded by the Belgian Gaming Commission and authorizes us to offer sports betting, as well as the license F+, which allows us to offer online sports betting.

Take advantage of our best odds on our 100% legal, 100% fun and 100% Belgian website!

You can also, if you wish, visit our online casino.

Bet slip (0)
There aren't any bets in your bet slip yet Browse the various sports and bet on your favorite matches

Ronaldinho Circus Cup
Combi 3 clubs in Europa league
Pro League challenge 22-23
Tournoi Basket
KAA Gent 50
Ronaldinho Circus Cup
Combi 3 clubs in Europa league
Pro League challenge 22-23
Tournoi Basket
KAA Gent 50
Ronaldinho Circus Cup
Combi 3 clubs in Europa league
Pro League challenge 22-23
Tournoi Basket
KAA Gent 50

Sport à la une

Notre sélection de directs

En ce moment sur Circus
1
X
2
Buts
Plus de
Moins de
1° MT 27:47
La Gantoise
Shamrock Rovers
2 0
-
10.50
54.00
4.5
2.35
1.50
1
X
2
Buts
Plus de
Moins de
1° MT 27:59
FC Sheriff Tiraspol
Manchester United
0 1
32.00
9.25
1.09
2.5
1.55
2.30
Les matchs à ne pas rater
1
X
2
Buts
Plus de
Moins de
Aujourd'hui19:00
Fotbal Club FCSB
RSC Anderlecht
3.40
3.45
2.11
2.5
2.00
1.76
1
X
2
Buts
Plus de
Moins de
Aujourd'hui19:00
Union Saint-Gilloise
Malmö FF
1.60
4.05
5.90
2.5
1.99
1.83
1
X
2
Buts
Plus de
Moins de
Aujourd'hui19:00
AS Rome
HJK Helsinki
1.17
7.95
18.00
3
1.73
2.12
1
X
2
Buts
Plus de
Moins de
Aujourd'hui19:00
Rennes
Fenerbahce
1.73
3.95
4.80
2.5
1.74
2.10

Circus : le meilleur site de paris sportifs de Belgique

Vivez le sport plus intensément ! Pariez sur vos sports favoris en profitant des meilleures cotes de Belgique. Retrouvez plus de 50 sports différents sur notre site de paris sportifs en ligne.

Créé en 2011, Circus est une référence parmi les sites de paris sportifs en Belgique. Depuis plus de 10 ans, nous proposons une expérience unique en matière de paris sportifs et de jeux de casino. Nous avons également le plaisir de vous accueillir dans plus d’une trentaine d’établissements présents partout en Belgique.

Le monde du pari sportif à portée de main

Placez votre pari sportif en ligne ! Augmentez le suspense et sautez de joie lorsque votre équipe remporte la victoire ! Circus vous propose des paris sportifs sur une grande variété de sports.

Football

Vous êtes un amateur de football ? Vous êtes au bon endroit ! De la Jupiler Pro League à la Serie A en passant par la Ligue des Nations, pariez en ligne avec les meilleures cotes sur tous les championnats nationaux ou européens.

Enfin, n’oubliez pas l’Euro ainsi que la Coupe du monde. Tous les deux ans, les équipes nationales s’affrontent lors de ces compétitions sportives de haut niveau où nos Diables Rouges représentent fièrement les couleurs de la Belgique.

Pour les plus aventureux, Circus couvre également des championnats de football plus insolites : pourquoi ne pas faire un tour du côté de l'Amérique du Sud ou de la Suède, par exemple ?

Tennis

Circus fait la part belle au tennis. Jusqu’où iront nos incroyables Belges ? Ramèneront-ils un titre du Grand Chelem à leurs supporters ou s’inclineront-ils devant des légendes vivantes telles que Rafael Nadal, Novak Djokovic et Serena Williams ?

Suivez également le parcours des plus grands joueurs et joueuses des classements ATP et WTA. Vibrez au rythme des tournois du Grand Chelem tels que l’Open d’Australie, Roland-Garros, Wimbledon et l’US Open. Établissez vos pronostics et pariez en ligne !

Basketball

Suivez la progression de votre équipe préférée en basketball. Nos équipes nationales se mesurent aux meilleurs joueurs lors des plus grandes compétitions : pariez en ligne en direct ou en prématch sur tous les matchs de l’Euroleague ou de l'Eurocup.

Nous couvrons également les meilleurs championnats nationaux avec la Liga ACB en Espagne, l’ESAKE ou A1 en Grèce, la Lega Basket Serie A en Italie ou encore la BBL en Allemagne. 

Enfin, nous vous proposons aussi tous les plus grands matchs des États-Unis. Les matchs de la NBA sont des spectacles grandioses. Suivez ces matchs d’anthologie sur notre site de paris sportifs en ligne et pariez avec les meilleures cotes de Belgique.

Football américain

Le football américain est une discipline phare aux États-Unis et c'est aussi le sport le plus regardé au monde. Chaque année, 32 équipes s’affrontent lors du tournoi de la NFL qui se termine en apothéose avec le Super Bowl.

Le Super Bowl attire les plus grandes stars pour des concerts hauts en couleur lors de la mi-temps, mais également tous les parieurs spécialisés. Pourquoi ne pas en profiter pour parier en ligne sur Circus ? Nous vous proposons les meilleures cotes de Belgique !

Hockey sur glace

Circus vous permet de découvrir le hockey sur glace : ce sport ravira tous les parieurs en recherche d’adrénaline et de spectacle. Assistez aux meilleurs matchs de hockey d’Amérique du Nord avec la NHL.

Ensuite, une fois de retour en Europe, faites le tour des compétitions sportives les plus prestigieuses : la DEL en Allemagne, la Liiga en Finlande, la SHL en Suède ou encore la AHL. Profitez de nos cotes avantageuses pour parier sur le meilleur du hockey sur glace !

Plus de 50 sports différents

Nous sommes sur tous les terrains et nos équipes travaillent sans relâche pour vous tenir informé des dernières tendances en paris sportifs. Découvrez par exemple nos paris sur le baseball ou le rugby ou partez à la découverte d'autres sports, parfois méconnus, comme le futsal, le snooker ou encore l’esport.

Plusieurs types de paris sur le meilleur site de paris sportifs

Parmi les bookmakers belges, nous vous offrons la meilleure expérience de paris en ligne et nous vous proposons de nombreux types de paris sportifs.

Paris simples

Ne pariez que sur une seule statistique du match. Prévoyez par exemple l’issue de la rencontre entre deux équipes, le score du match, le nombre de jeux ou le nombre de sets. En cas de victoire, multipliez votre mise initiale par la cote du pari que vous avez placé.

Paris combinés

Circus vous permet également de parier sur plusieurs matchs à la fois. Si tous vos pronostics sont exacts, votre mise initiale est multipliée par les cotes des différents paris de votre ticket, ce qui augmente considérablement vos gains potentiels !

Paris systèmes

Vous préférez jouer la carte de la sécurité ? Avec les paris systèmes, vous pouvez parier sur plusieurs matchs à la fois sans avoir besoin de gagner tous vos paris. Placez un pari combiné sur chacune des équipes que vous avez sélectionnées mais si l’une de vos équipes perd son match, pas de problème : vos autres paris ne sont pas impactés !

Besoin d’un conseil ? Consultez notre guide des paris en ligne pour tous les sports.

Circus, le meilleur site de paris en ligne

Sur Circus, nous prenons soin de nos joueurs afin que le pari sportif reste un plaisir et afin de proposer une expérience de pari en ligne optimisée.

Cash Out

Vous ne pouvez pas toujours prévoir l’avenir, mais vous pouvez vous préparer à toute éventualité. Avec l’option Cash Out, sécurisez votre mise en cas de doute sur vos paris. Lorsque vous sélectionnez un match, vérifiez que l’option Cash Out apparaît.

Vous choisissez ce que vous voulez récupérer ! Faites simplement glisser le curseur pour choisir un Cash Out partiel ou total. Pourquoi utiliser l’option Cash Out ? Pendant l’évènement, le Cash Out vous permet d’assurer vos gains ou de récupérer votre mise si le résultat de votre pari sportif s’annonce mal.

Parier en live

Sur notre site de paris sportifs en ligne Circus, vous profitez également de l’option de pari en direct. Suivez l’évolution du match et placez vos paris en fonction des dernières actions. Durant les paris en direct, les cotes sont évolutives. Elles changent selon les derniers évènements du match, soyez donc attentifs pour ne pas manquer LE pari sportif de l’année en profitant des meilleures cotes !

Tournois de paris sportifs

Nous organisons régulièrement des tournois de paris sportifs qui vous permettent de remporter des coins ou du cash. Tous nos tournois sont différents : remportez un pari avec la cote la plus haute, cumulez le plus de points possibles en 24h ou en une semaine. Découvrez également les paris virtuels pour parier quand vous le souhaitez sur un match fictif de votre équipe favorite.

Jeu responsable

Chez Circus, nous voulons que nos joueurs puissent jouer dans les meilleures conditions. Pour éviter les problèmes d’addiction au jeu, nous avons mis en place différents outils pour vous permettre de garder le contrôle sur votre jeu. Fixez-vous des limites. Si vous souhaitez avoir plus d’informations ou recevoir de l’aide, consultez nos outils de jeu responsable.

Pour que les jeux d’argent restent un jeu, jouez responsable.

Des paris sportifs 100% sécurisés

Sur Circus, votre argent est en sécurité. Nous sommes en Belgique et nous respectons la législation en vigueur. Nous disposons de la licence F délivrée par la Commission des jeux de hasard, laquelle nous autorise à organiser des paris sportifs ; ainsi que de la licence F+ qui nous permet également d’organiser des paris sportifs sur internet.

Profitez des meilleures cotes sur un site 100% légal, 100% fun et 100% belge !

Vous pouvez également, si vous le souhaitez, visiter notre casino en ligne.

Ticket de paris (0)
Votre ticket ne contient aucun pari Parcourez les différents sports et pariez sur vos matchs préférés
Nos meilleures cotes
Profitez de nos meilleurs cotes et empochez un max de gain. Votre mise sera automatiquement débitée.
Mon adresse e-mail
Veuillez encoder une adresse e-mail valide
Vous ne savez plus quel e-mail est lié à votre compte ? Contactez notre service clientèle.
Conditions générales d'utilisation

Nos conditions générales ont été revues. Acceptez-les pour continuer à jouer et à parier.

Vous êtes actuellement auto-exclu

À votre demande, vous avez été exclu de notre site pour une période de 6 mois.

Pour demander l’annulation de cette auto-exclusion, contactez notre service clients.