Football

Japan - J2 League
21/06/21 - 10:00
Blaublitz Akita : Albirex Niigata
Niigata have drawn the first half in 5 of their last 7 away games.
1st half - Winner
Draw1.92
Estonia - Meistriliiga
21/06/21 - 14:00
Parnu JK Vaprus : Viljandi JK Tulevik
JK Tulevik have won to nil in 4 of their last 7 away games against teams like Vaprus (bottom-half).
Winner & both teams to score
Viljandi JK Tulevik & no2.50
Estonia - Meistriliiga
21/06/21 - 14:00
Tartu JK Tammeka : FC Flora Tallinn
Tammeka have drawn the first half in 4 of their last 5 home games against teams like FC Flora (top-half).
1st half - Winner
Draw 2.74
Europe - EURO 2020
21/06/21 - 16:00
Ukraine : Austria
Both teams have scored in 3 of Austria's last 4 major tournament group stage matches.
Both teams to score
Yes2.17
Europe - EURO 2020
21/06/21 - 16:00
Macedonia : Netherlands
Netherlands have won their last 5 away major tournament group stage matches.
Winner
Netherlands1.26

Football sports bets

Do you never miss your favorite teams’ matches? Do you know everything there is to know about the latest transfer window and all the surrounding rumors? Well you can take your passion for football one step further and enjoy the thrills of both live and pre-match bets on football. With Circus, make the most of advantageous odds and our several markets to place the best bets on football.

National championships and international competitions

Feel the suspense of Standard de Liège, FC Brugge, Beerschot and Genk matches in the Jupiler Pro League. All of these legendary clubs hope to win and be crowned champions of the year. Who should I bet on this season?

The European scene is dominated by several major national leagues: the Bundesliga in Germany, Premier League in England, Serie A in Italy, La Liga in Spain or Ligue 1 in France.  But let’s not forget the smaller leagues in many other countries. Do you prefer the big European competitions? Follow as Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi and Eden Hazard, not forgetting Paul Pogba and Romelu Lukaku, show off their skills on the pitch in the Champions League or Europa League.

Different types of sports bets on football

Is a 90-minute match not enough for you? Don't hesitate to bet with Circus to make it last longer. We have lots of sports betting options for you to experience football to the max.

Bet on the match score. Be on the lookout for the best odds and use your football knowledge to work out the exact score at half-time or the end of the match. We also suggest a total number of goals for the match and it's up to you to decide if there will be more or less!

Do you want to live the football season to the max? Don't forget that it's also possible to bet live. Is the match not going how you predicted? Is the team foiling all the predictions? If that's the case, make the most of placing an advantageous bet!

To go even further, use the draw no bet, double chance and handicap options to place the sportiest sports bets.

Do you need help? Follow the guide.

Because betting is also a sport.

Betting slip (0)
You didn’t place any bet yet in your ticket Browse the different sports and bet on your favourite events
My email address
Please enter a valid email address
Can’t remember which email address is linked to your account ? Contact our customer service team.
Terms and conditions of use

Our terms and conditions of use have been changed. You need to approve them to continue to play and bet.

Legal limit of €500

Since 6 April, the Belgian Gaming Commission has asked players to report any site that does not respect the rules concerning the deposit limit, and specifies that “no increase in this limit can be granted at this time”.

Circus.be wishes to apply this rule, however without penalising players, as the situation is due to the Belgian Gaming Commission’s inability to set up a verification system with the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register despite the fact that a period of 18 months has elapsed since the publication of the Belgian Royal Decree on 25 October 2018.

Therefore, so as not to penalise those players who wish to do so, players that make the request and that can prove via the documents available on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register that they are not in default of payment, will be able to increase their deposit limit beyond €500, in accordance with the Belgian Royal Decree of 25 October 2018.

In this context:

  • If you are already registered on our website and have already deactivated your “legal” limit, nothing changes for you. If you wish to do so, you way reactivate the “legal” limit on your personal settings page. To deactivate this limit again later, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you are already registered on our website and have not yet deactivated your “legal” limit but wish to do so, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you have just registered on our website and you wish to deactivate your “legal” limit, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you live outside the Kingdom of Belgium, you are not subject to this check. If you decide, or have decided, to deactivate the “legal” limit, you undertake in doing so to play in a responsible manner and accept that we cannot be held liable due to the fact that it is impossible for us to comply with the aforementioned Royal Decree.

You will find a link to the necessary procedure when you indicate your wish to increase your deposit limit on your personal settings page.

Furthermore, we would like to remind you that our website offers you the possibility to set personal limits per day, week or month. Once a limit is set, it can only be modified after a period of 72 hours to help you play responsibly.

We also remind you that you can exclude yourself from gaming. This can be done at our brick-and-mortar casinos, on our websites or on the website of the Belgian Gaming Commission by registering on the EPIS system.

If you wish to assess whether you have a problematic relationship with gaming, test yourself at http://www.aide-aux-joueurs.be/accueil

You are self-excluded for the moment

You have been excluded from our website at your request for a 6-month period.

To have your self-exclusion cancelled, please contact our customer service.

• Matchs
  • Toutes les ligues
Toutes les ligues par pays

Paris sportifs sur le football

Vous ne ratez aucun match de vos équipes de football favorites ? L’actualité du dernier mercato et les rumeurs de transferts n’ont pas de secret pour vous ? Avec le suspense du direct ou non, vivez votre passion pour le football encore plus intensément en pariant sur tous vos matchs de foot préférés. Avec Circus, profitez de cotes avantageuses et de nos nombreux marchés pour placer les meilleurs paris sur le football.

Championnats nationaux et compétitions internationales

Vibrez au rythme des matchs du Standard de Liège, du FC Bruges, du Beerschot ou encore de Genk dans la Jupiler Pro League. Tous ces clubs mythiques espèrent s’imposer et être sacrés champions de l’année. Sur qui allez-vous parier cette saison ?

La scène européenne est dominée par les plus grands championnats nationaux : Bundesliga en Allemagne, Premier League en Angleterre, Serie A en Italie, la Liga en Espagne ou la Ligue 1 en France. Mais n’oubliez pas les plus petits championnats de nombreux autres pays. Vous préférez les grandes compétitions européennes ? Suivez les exploits de Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi et Eden Hazard, sans oublier Paul Pogba et Romelu Lukaku, sur les pelouses de la Champions League ou de l’Europa League.

Les différents types de paris sportifs sur le football

Vous n’en avez pas assez avec 90 minutes de match ? Alors n’hésitez pas à parier avec Circus pour prolonger la partie. Nous vous proposons toute une série de possibilités de paris sportifs afin de vivre le football à fond.

Pariez sur le score du match. Soyez à l’affût des meilleures cotes et faites appel à vos connaissances footballistiques pour déterminer le score exact à la mi-temps ou à la fin du match. Nous vous proposons également un nombre de but total de la rencontre, à vous de déterminer s’il y en aura plus ou moins !

Vous voulez vivre le football à fond ? Alors n’oubliez pas qu’il est également possible de parier en direct. Le match ne se passe pas comme vous l’aviez prévu, l’équipe déjoue-t-elle tous les pronostics ? Alors profitez-en pour placer un pari avantageux !

Pour aller encore plus loin, utilisez les options draw no bet, double chance et handicap pour placer le plus sportif des paris sportifs.

Besoin d’aide pour vous y retrouver ? Suivez le guide.

Parce que parier est aussi un sport.

Ticket de paris (0)
Votre ticket ne contient aucun pari Parcourez les différents sports et pariez sur vos matchs préférés
Nos meilleures cotes
Profitez de nos meilleurs cotes et empochez un max de gain. Votre mise sera automatiquement débitée.
Mon adresse e-mail
Veuillez encoder une adresse e-mail valide
Vous ne savez plus quel e-mail est lié à votre compte ? Contactez notre service clientèle.
Conditions générales d'utilisation

Nos conditions générales ont été revues. Acceptez-les pour continuer à jouer et à parier.

Limite légale de 500 €

Depuis le 6 avril, la Commission des Jeux de Hasard demande aux joueurs de déclarer chaque site qui ne respecterait pas les règles en matière de limite de dépôt, et elle précise « actuellement aucune augmentation de cette limite ne peut être accordée ».

Circus.be souhaite appliquer cette règle sans toutefois pénaliser les joueurs, car la situation est due à l’incapacité de la Commission des Jeux de Hasard à mettre en place le système de vérification auprès de la Centrale des Crédits aux particuliers, et ce, malgré un délai de 18 mois qui s’est écoulé depuis la publication de l’arrêté royal du 25 octobre 2018.

Dans cette mesure, afin de ne pas pénaliser les joueurs qui le souhaiteraient, les joueurs qui en feront la demande et qui pourront justifier, via les documents disponibles sur le site de la Centrale des Crédits aux particuliers, qu’ils ne sont pas en défaut de paiement, pourront augmenter leur limite de dépôt des 500 €, sur la base de l’arrêté royal du 25 octobre 2018.

Dans ce contexte :

  • Si vous êtes déjà inscrit sur notre site et avez déjà supprimé votre limite « légale », rien ne change pour vous. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez réactiver la limite « légale » sur la page de vos paramètres personnels et elle ne pourra plus être supprimée sans apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous êtes déjà inscrit sur notre site, que vous n’avez pas encore supprimé votre limite « légale » et que vous souhaitez le faire, vous devrez nous apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous venez de vous inscrire sur notre site, et que vous souhaitez supprimer votre limite « légale », vous devrez nous apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous résidez en dehors du Royaume de Belgique, vous n’êtes pas soumis à ce contrôle. Si vous décidez, ou avez décidé, de supprimer la limite « légale », dès lors, vous vous engagez à jouer de manière responsable et vous acceptez que notre responsabilité ne puisse être recherchée en raison de l’impossibilité de nous conformer à l’arrêté royal précité.

Vous pourrez retrouver aisément un lien vers la procédure dès lors que vous exprimez votre souhait d’augmenter votre limite de dépôt sur la page de vos paramètres personnels.

Par ailleurs, nous vous rappelons que notre site propose des limites personnelles par jour, semaine et mois, modifiables après un délai de 72 heures pour vous aider à jouer de manière responsable.

Nous vous rappelons aussi que vous pouvez vous faire interdire de jeu au départ de nos établissements physiques, de nos sites web ou du site de la Commission des Jeux de Hasard via l’inscription au système EPIS.

Si vous souhaitez évaluer si votre rapport au jeu est problématique, vous testez-vous sur http://www.aide-aux-joueurs.be/accueil

Vous êtes actuellement auto-exclu

À votre demande,vous avez été exclu de notre site pour une période de 6 mois.

Pour demander l’annulation de cette auto-exclusion, contactez notre service clients.