• Matches
  • All leagues
AHL
17/04/24 - 23:00
Belleville Senators : Syracuse Crunch
There have been fewer than 7 goals in 21 of Syracuse's last 26 road games.
Total goals (Over/under) (Incl. OT & penalties )
Under (6.5)1.70
AHL
17/04/24 - 23:00
Hershey Bears : Charlotte Checkers
Hershey have won 18 of their last 21 home games.
Winner (OT & penalties incl.)
Hershey Bears1.67
NHL
17/04/24 - 23:00
New York Islanders : Pittsburgh Penguins
There have been fewer than 7 goals in all of the Islanders' last 11 games.
Total goals (Over/under) (Incl. OT & penalties )
Under (6.5)1.68
NHL
17/04/24 - 23:00
Tampa Bay Lightning : Toronto Maple Leafs
The Maple Leafs have won 12 of their last 17 road games in regulation.
Winner
Toronto Maple Leafs2.71
AHL
17/04/24 - 23:05
Rochester Americans : Toronto Marlies
Toronto have tied 4 of their last 5 road games in regulation.
Winner
Draw3.86
All leagues by country

Ice hockey sports bets

Do you like a show? Do you like speed? Do you like sport? Then you will love ice hockey. This sport, which we of course associate with Canada, is also very popular in several European countries: Austria, France, Czech Republic and many more. Even though it is relatively unknown in Belgium, ice hockey has everything that bettors and sports fans enjoy. With matches in 3 periods, this exceptional sport is full of twists and turns and therefore promises loads of opportunities for winning bets.

At Circus, bet on the biggest national ice hockey competitions in Europe like the DEL in Germany, the Get-ligaen in Norway, the SHL in Sweden or the NLA in Switzerland, as well as in North America with the NHL. Also follow the Ice Hockey World Championships to watch the biggest hockey players race across the ice at full speed and try to send the puck into the back of the opponent's goal. Are you ready to break the ice? Find all our markets for betting on ice hockey with the best odds.

All our markets for betting on ice hockey

At Circus, we have the widest range of markets for betting on ice hockey with the best odds in Belgium.

Bet on the result of the match. Which team will be victorious? Who will come out on top at the end of the first period? At the end of the second period? Will there be extra time?

Also bet on the score of the match. Use your ice hockey knowledge to work out the number of goals in the match. What will the match's final score be? Which team will score the last goal? Will the number of goals be odd or even?

You've got it right, the betting options are endless at Circus. So, whether you decide to place a single bet or a combination bet on several markets at once, check the odds to find the best bet that will help you win big. The odds are your best clue to find the right bet as the smaller the odds, the bigger your chances of placing a winning bet.

But that's not all! At Circus, you can also bet live on all your favorite ice hockey matches. Take advantage of odds that change as the match goes on to place THE sports bet at the right moment. Never miss the chance to win big again!

Don't wait another minute and bet on ice hockey now!

Bet slip (0)
There aren't any bets in your bet slip yet Browse the various sports and bet on your favorite matches

• Matchs
  • Toutes les ligues
AHL
18/02/24 - 02:00
Tucson Roadrunners : Ontario Reign
Il y a eu au moins 6 field goals dans 8 des 9 derniers matchs de Ontario.
Total de buts (Plus de/Moins de) (Prolongations & pénalties incl.)
Plus de (5.5)1.79
AHL
18/02/24 - 02:00
San Diego Gulls : Henderson Silver Knights
San Diego a perdu 20 de ses 27 derniers matchs à domicile.
Résultat du match (Prolongations & pénalties incl.)
Henderson Silver Knights1.87
AHL
18/02/24 - 02:00
Coachella Valley Firebirds : Colorado Eagles
Il y a eu au moins 6 field goals dans 11 des 13 derniers matchs de Coachella Valley.
Total de buts (Plus de/Moins de) (Prolongations & pénalties incl.)
Plus de (5.5)1.86
NHL
18/02/24 - 03:00
Vancouver Canucks : Winnipeg Jets
Il y a eu moins de 6 field goals dans 9 des 10 derniers matchs à l'extérieur des Jets.
Total de buts (Plus de/Moins de) (Prolongations & pénalties incl.)
Moins de (5.5)1.91
AHL
18/02/24 - 03:00
Bakersfield Condors : San Jose Barracuda
Il y a eu moins de 7 field goals dans 25 des 29 derniers matchs à domicile de Bakersfield.
Total de buts (Plus de/Moins de) (Prolongations & pénalties incl.)
Moins de (6.5)1.69
Toutes les ligues par pays

Paris sportifs sur le hockey sur glace

Vous aimez le spectacle ? Vous aimez la vitesse ? Vous aimez le sport ? Alors vous allez adorer le hockey sur glace. Ce sport, que l’on associe évidemment au Canada, est également très présent dans de nombreux pays européens : Autriche, France, République Tchèque… Encore relativement méconnu en Belgique, le hockey sur glace a pourtant tout pour plaire aux parieurs et aux amateurs de sports. Grâce à ses matchs en 3 périodes, ce sport exceptionnel est riche en rebondissements et promet donc un maximum d’opportunités de paris gagnants.

Sur Circus, pariez sur les plus grandes compétitions nationales de hockey sur glace d’Europe telles que la DEL en Allemagne, la Get-ligaen en Norvège, la SHL en Suède ou encore la NLA en Suisse, mais aussi d’Amérique du Nord avec la NHL. Suivez également le championnat du monde de hockey sur glace pour admirer les plus grands hockeyeurs foncer sur la glace à toute vitesse et tenter d’envoyer le palet au fond des cages adverses. Êtes-vous prêt à briser la glace ? Retrouvez tous nos marchés pour parier sur le hockey sur glace avec les meilleures cotes.

Tous nos marchés pour parier sur le hockey sur glace

Sur Circus, nous vous proposons la plus vaste gamme de marchés pour parier sur le hockey sur glace aux meilleures cotes de Belgique.

Pariez sur l’issue du match. Quelle équipe remportera la victoire ? Qui sera en tête à la première période ? À la deuxième période ? Y aura-t-il des prolongations ?

Pariez également sur le score du match. Utilisez vos connaissances en hockey sur glace pour déterminer le nombre de buts de la partie. Quel sera le score à la fin du match ? Quelle équipe inscrira le dernier goal ? Le nombre de buts sera-t-il pair ou impair ?

Vous l’avez compris, les possibilités de paris sont nombreuses sur Circus. Alors, que vous décidiez de placer un pari simple ou un pari combiné sur plusieurs marchés à la fois, consultez les cotes pour trouver le pari gagnant qui vous rapportera gros. Les cotes sont votre meilleur atout pour dénicher le bon pari car plus elles sont petites, plus vos chances de placer un pari gagnant sont grandes.

Mais ce n’est pas tout ! Sur Circus, vous pouvez également parier en direct sur tous vos matchs de hockey préférés. Profitez de cotes évolutives au fur et à mesure du match pour placer LE pari sportif au bon moment. Ne manquez plus jamais une occasion de gagner gros !

N’attendez plus et pariez sur le hockey sur glace !

Ticket de paris (0)
Votre ticket ne contient aucun pari Parcourez les différents sports et pariez sur vos matchs préférés