• Matches
  • All leagues
ATP Challenger Napoli 2
13/10/21 - 09:00
Arnaldi, Matteo : Cobolli, Flavio
Matteo Arnaldi has won the first set in all of his last 10 matches on clay against players ranked 201+ like Flavio Cobolli.
1st set - Winner
Arnaldi, Matteo2.42
ATP Challenger Napoli 2
13/10/21 - 09:00
Lopez San Martin, Alvaro : Tallon Griekspoor
Tallon Griekspoor has won 2-0 in 8 of his last 11 matches on clay against players ranked 201+ like Alvaro Lopez San Martin.
Correct score
0:21.42
ATP Challenger Alicante
13/10/21 - 09:30
Oscar Otte : Thomas Fabbiano
Thomas Fabbiano has won the first set in 16 of his last 25 matches on hard courts against players ranked 101-200 like Oscar Otte.
1st set - Winner
Thomas Fabbiano2.88
ATP Challenger Alicante
13/10/21 - 09:30
Kacper Zuk : Miedler, Lucas
Lucas Miedler has won all of his last 6 matches on hard courts.
Winner
Miedler, Lucas2.92
ATP Challenger Napoli 2
13/10/21 - 10:20
Federico Coria : Manuel Guinard
Federico Coria has won 2-0 in 8 of his last 9 matches on clay against players ranked 201+ like Manuel Guinard.
Correct score
2:01.54
All leagues by country

Tennis sports bets

As a tennis fan, you’re undoubtedly familiar with the ATP and WTA rankings. You’re aware of each player’s strengths on the different surfaces, whether it’s clay, grass or hard courts. Give a new dimension to your passion for tennis with sports betting. Match winner, game total, number of sets and many more. Choose your market and bet on your favorite player with the best odds!

Tournaments throughout the season

The tennis season is marked by several big events across the globe that all bettors and tennis fans love. The four Grand Slam tournaments: the Australian Open, the French Open, Wimbledon and the US Open, which peak with the Masters of the season, bring together the best players from the ATP and WTA rankings: Rome, Indian Wells, Madrid, Cincinnati, Miami, Monte-Carlo and Paris-Bercy. Not forgetting the Davis Cup and the Fed Cup that bring the various countries together to support their team.

Tennis, an individual sport

For many years, the men’s ATP circuit has been dominated by safe bets such as Roger Federer, Rafael Nadal, Novak Djokovic, Andy Murray or Stan Warwinka. Will the new rising stars led by Stéfanos Tsitsipás, Dominic Thiem, Daniil Medveded and Alexander Zverev finally put an end to this domination?

On the women’s circuit, there is a staunch battle at the top of the WTA rankings. Will Ash Barty, Simona Halep, Naomi Osaka or the young Sofia Kenin take Serena Williams' place, who needs no introduction, as a living legend.

Tennis is the sport where anything is possible. Make the most of it with the best odds at Circus!

How to bet on tennis?

There are several ways to bet on tennis: match winner, game total or the number of sets. Will your tennis knowledge allow you to work out which player will win the first set or who will only win one during the whole match? You can also bet on the exact score of the match, the handicap or an even or odd number of games.

To increase your chances of placing a winning bet, regularly check the current odds. The lower they are, the higher your chance of winning!

For more suspense and emotion with every backhand, bet live and experience the match as if you were on the court!

Also make the most of our advice for betting on tennis.

Betting slip (0)
You didn’t place any bet yet in your ticket Browse the different sports and bet on your favourite events
Our best odds
Take advantage of our best odds and pocket the maximum amount of money. Your stake will be automatically debited.
My email address
Please enter a valid email address
Can’t remember which email address is linked to your account ? Contact our customer service team.
Terms and conditions of use

Our terms and conditions of use have been changed. You need to approve them to continue to play and bet.

Legal limit of €500

Since 6 April, the Belgian Gaming Commission has asked players to report any site that does not respect the rules concerning the deposit limit, and specifies that “no increase in this limit can be granted at this time”.

Circus.be wishes to apply this rule, however without penalising players, as the situation is due to the Belgian Gaming Commission’s inability to set up a verification system with the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register despite the fact that a period of 18 months has elapsed since the publication of the Belgian Royal Decree on 25 October 2018.

Therefore, so as not to penalise those players who wish to do so, players that make the request and that can prove via the documents available on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register that they are not in default of payment, will be able to increase their deposit limit beyond €500, in accordance with the Belgian Royal Decree of 25 October 2018.

In this context:

  • If you are already registered on our website and have already deactivated your “legal” limit, nothing changes for you. If you wish to do so, you way reactivate the “legal” limit on your personal settings page. To deactivate this limit again later, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you are already registered on our website and have not yet deactivated your “legal” limit but wish to do so, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you have just registered on our website and you wish to deactivate your “legal” limit, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you live outside the Kingdom of Belgium, you are not subject to this check. If you decide, or have decided, to deactivate the “legal” limit, you undertake in doing so to play in a responsible manner and accept that we cannot be held liable due to the fact that it is impossible for us to comply with the aforementioned Royal Decree.

You will find a link to the necessary procedure when you indicate your wish to increase your deposit limit on your personal settings page.

Furthermore, we would like to remind you that our website offers you the possibility to set personal limits per day, week or month. Once a limit is set, it can only be modified after a period of 72 hours to help you play responsibly.

We also remind you that you can exclude yourself from gaming. This can be done at our brick-and-mortar casinos, on our websites or on the website of the Belgian Gaming Commission by registering on the EPIS system.

If you wish to assess whether you have a problematic relationship with gaming, test yourself at http://www.aide-aux-joueurs.be/accueil

You are self-excluded for the moment

You have been excluded from our website at your request for a 6-month period.

To have your self-exclusion cancelled, please contact our customer service.

• Matchs
  • Toutes les ligues
WTA Portoroz
17/09/21 - 14:45
Alison Riske : Kristina Mladenovic
Alison Riske a gagné chacun de ses 6 derniers matchs sur dur contre des adversaires du top 51-100 comme Kristina Mladenovic.
Vainqueur
Alison Riske1.86
ATP Challenger Szczecin
17/09/21 - 15:00
Kamil Majchrzak : Holger Vitus Nodskov Rune
Kamil Majchrzak a gagné 8 de ses 10 derniers matchs sur terre battue contre des adversaires du top 101-200 comme Holger Vitus Nodskov Rune.
Vainqueur
Kamil Majchrzak2.16
ATP Challenger Rennes
17/09/21 - 15:00
Lucas Pouille : Rinderknech, Arthur
Lucas Pouille a gagné 10 de ses 15 derniers matchs sur dur intérieur contre des adversaires du top 51-100 comme Arthur Rinderknech.
Vainqueur
Lucas Pouille2.22
WTA Luxembourg
17/09/21 - 16:00
Belinda Bencic : Ludmilla Samsonova
Liudmila Samsonova a gagné 9 de ses 11 derniers matchs où elle était outsider.
Vainqueur
Ludmilla Samsonova3.35
ATP Challenger Quito
17/09/21 - 16:00
Martin Tiffon, Pol : Ficovich, Juan Pablo
Pol Martin Tiffon a gagné le 1er set dans 13 de ses 17 derniers matchs sur terre battue contre des adversaires du top 201+ comme Juan Pablo Ficovich.
1er set - Vainqueur
Martin Tiffon, Pol2.49
Toutes les ligues par pays

Paris sportifs sur le tennis

Fan de tennis, les classements ATP et WTA n’ont probablement pas de secret pour vous. Vous connaissez les forces de chaque joueur en fonction de la surface de jeu, que ce soit la terre battue, le gazon ou les surfaces dures. Donnez une nouvelle dimension à votre passion pour le tennis avec les paris sportifs. Vainqueur du match, total de jeux, nombre de sets… Choisissez votre marché et pariez sur votre joueur préféré avec les meilleures cotes !

Des tournois tout au long de la saison

La saison de tennis est marquée par de nombreux grands événements aux 4 coins du monde, de quoi ravir tous les parieurs et passionnés de tennis. Retrouvez les quatre tournois du Grand Chelem : l’Open d’Australie, les Internationaux de France de Roland-Garros, le tournoi de Wimbledon et l'US Open , avec en apothéose les Masters de la saison réunissant les meilleurs joueurs et joueuses des classements ATP et WTA : Rome, Indian Wells, Madrid, Cincinnati, Miami, Monte-Carlo ou encore Paris-Bercy. N’oubliez pas la Coupe Davis et la Fed Cup qui fédèrent les différents pays derrière leur équipe.

Pariez sur les meilleurs joueurs de tennis

Depuis plusieurs années, le circuit masculin ATP est dominé par les valeurs sûres que sont Roger Federer, Rafael Nadal, Novak Djokovic, Andy Murray ou encore Stan Warwinka. Les nouvelles stars montantes, Stéfanos Tsitsipás, Dominic Thiem, Daniil Medveded et Alexander Zverev en tête, parviendront-elles à mettre fin à leur domination ?

Chez les dames, la bataille fait rage pour occuper la tête du classement WTA. Qui de Ash Barty, Simona Halep, Naomi Osaka ou la jeune Sofia Kenin prendra la place de Serena Williams, que l’on ne présente plus, au rang de légende vivante ?

Le tennis est le sport où tout est possible. Profitez-en pour parier avec les meilleures cotes sur Circus !

Comment parier sur le tennis ?

Il existe de nombreuses façons de parier sur le tennis : vainqueur du match, total de jeux ou encore le nombre de sets. Vos connaissances en matière de tennis vous permettront-elles de déterminer quel joueur remportera le premier set ou n’en gagnera qu’un seul sur toute la durée du match ? Vous pouvez également parier sur le score exact du match, sur le handicap ou sur un nombre pair ou impair de jeux.

Pour augmenter vos chances de placer un pari gagnant, consultez régulièrement les cotes du moment. Plus elles sont basses, plus votre chance de gagner est élevée !

Pour plus de suspense et d’émotion à chaque coup de revers, pariez en direct et vivez le match comme si vous étiez sur le terrain !

Profitez également de nos conseils pour parier sur le tennis.

Ticket de paris (0)
Votre ticket ne contient aucun pari Parcourez les différents sports et pariez sur vos matchs préférés
Nos meilleures cotes
Profitez de nos meilleurs cotes et empochez un max de gain. Votre mise sera automatiquement débitée.
Mon adresse e-mail
Veuillez encoder une adresse e-mail valide
Vous ne savez plus quel e-mail est lié à votre compte ? Contactez notre service clientèle.
Conditions générales d'utilisation

Nos conditions générales ont été revues. Acceptez-les pour continuer à jouer et à parier.

Limite légale de 500 €

Depuis le 6 avril, la Commission des Jeux de Hasard demande aux joueurs de déclarer chaque site qui ne respecterait pas les règles en matière de limite de dépôt, et elle précise « actuellement aucune augmentation de cette limite ne peut être accordée ».

Circus.be souhaite appliquer cette règle sans toutefois pénaliser les joueurs, car la situation est due à l’incapacité de la Commission des Jeux de Hasard à mettre en place le système de vérification auprès de la Centrale des Crédits aux particuliers, et ce, malgré un délai de 18 mois qui s’est écoulé depuis la publication de l’arrêté royal du 25 octobre 2018.

Dans cette mesure, afin de ne pas pénaliser les joueurs qui le souhaiteraient, les joueurs qui en feront la demande et qui pourront justifier, via les documents disponibles sur le site de la Centrale des Crédits aux particuliers, qu’ils ne sont pas en défaut de paiement, pourront augmenter leur limite de dépôt des 500 €, sur la base de l’arrêté royal du 25 octobre 2018.

Dans ce contexte :

  • Si vous êtes déjà inscrit sur notre site et avez déjà supprimé votre limite « légale », rien ne change pour vous. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez réactiver la limite « légale » sur la page de vos paramètres personnels et elle ne pourra plus être supprimée sans apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous êtes déjà inscrit sur notre site, que vous n’avez pas encore supprimé votre limite « légale » et que vous souhaitez le faire, vous devrez nous apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous venez de vous inscrire sur notre site, et que vous souhaitez supprimer votre limite « légale », vous devrez nous apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous résidez en dehors du Royaume de Belgique, vous n’êtes pas soumis à ce contrôle. Si vous décidez, ou avez décidé, de supprimer la limite « légale », dès lors, vous vous engagez à jouer de manière responsable et vous acceptez que notre responsabilité ne puisse être recherchée en raison de l’impossibilité de nous conformer à l’arrêté royal précité.

Vous pourrez retrouver aisément un lien vers la procédure dès lors que vous exprimez votre souhait d’augmenter votre limite de dépôt sur la page de vos paramètres personnels.

Par ailleurs, nous vous rappelons que notre site propose des limites personnelles par jour, semaine et mois, modifiables après un délai de 72 heures pour vous aider à jouer de manière responsable.

Nous vous rappelons aussi que vous pouvez vous faire interdire de jeu au départ de nos établissements physiques, de nos sites web ou du site de la Commission des Jeux de Hasard via l’inscription au système EPIS.

Si vous souhaitez évaluer si votre rapport au jeu est problématique, vous testez-vous sur http://www.aide-aux-joueurs.be/accueil

Vous êtes actuellement auto-exclu

À votre demande,vous avez été exclu de notre site pour une période de 6 mois.

Pour demander l’annulation de cette auto-exclusion, contactez notre service clients.