• Matches
  • All leagues

Basketball

All leagues by country

Basketball sports bets

Do lay-ups, smashes, dunks and buzzer beaters hold no secret for you? Do you never miss an NBA game? Do rebounds, blocks and assists have you trembling with excitement? With the suspense of live betting or not, take your passion for basketball one step further and enjoy the thrill by betting on your favorite basketball games with the best odds.

The biggest basketball leagues in the world

In the USA, the NBA has the top basketball games in the world: who among the Boston Celtics, Los Angeles Lakers, Chicago Bulls, Dallas Mavericks or Toronto Raptors will be able to win the NBA championship title? Which team will you support? Who will allow you to win the most bets? Also bet on the winner of the All-Star Game, the gathering of the best players right now!

In Europe, the battle rages on to win the EuroLeague and get the much coveted title of European Champion. Who among Real Madrid Baloncesto, CSKA Moscou, Maccabi Tel-Aviv, FC Barcelona Lassa or Anadolu Efes will make it to the Final Four? And let’s not forget the Champions League (BCL) organized by the FIBA, that all bettors will enjoy.

National and international championships

The European scene is dominated by the biggest national championships: the Liga ACB in Spain, the ESAKE or A1 in Greece, the Lega Basket Serie A in Italy or the BBL in Germany. Do you prefer the major international competitions? Don the colors of Belgium and support the Belgian Lions in the Olympic Games as they face the world’s biggest basketball nations, such as the USA, Spain, Serbia, Argentina or Slovenia. Finally, not forgetting to bet on the unmissable EuroBasket championships.

As for the women, the Belgian Cats are in the spotlight! They held their own and secured a ticket to the Tokyo Olympics in 2021, for the first time in Belgian women's basketball history. Champion Ann Wauters, the new star of world basketball Emma Meesseman and point guard Julie Allemand will do their utmost to bring home a medal, after having won bronze at the European Championship in 2017 and finishing in 4th place in the 2018 World Cup.

How to bet on basketball?

To place a 3-point bet, don't hesitate to consult the different types of bets that we offer. Bet on the winner (or the money line) of the match, the winner at half-time or the winner of the different quarters.

Also make the most of the different markets regarding the match points! Whether you prefer to bet on the number of points at a specific time in the match (1st quarter, 1st half, extra time, etc.) or on an odd or even number of points in the whole match, we have something for everyone's sports betting needs.

To make the most of every rebound, don't hesitate to bet live at Circus. Follow the match and the development of the odds to ensure a winning bet!

Need some advice? Follow the guide to check all the markets on basketball. Don’t waste another minute and bet on basketball now.

Want more? Circus regularly organizes sports betting tournaments that put coins, cash and other rewards up for grabs. Register now to try and win big!

And, of course, don’t forget: at Circus anything can happen!

Betting slip (0)
You didn’t place any bet yet in your ticket Browse the different sports and bet on your favourite events
Our best odds
Take advantage of our best odds and pocket the maximum amount of money. Your stake will be automatically debited.
My email address
Please enter a valid email address
Can’t remember which email address is linked to your account ? Contact our customer service team.
Terms and conditions of use

Our terms and conditions of use have been changed. You need to approve them to continue to play and bet.

Legal limit of €500

Since 6 April, the Belgian Gaming Commission has asked players to report any site that does not respect the rules concerning the deposit limit, and specifies that “no increase in this limit can be granted at this time”.

Circus.be wishes to apply this rule, however without penalising players, as the situation is due to the Belgian Gaming Commission’s inability to set up a verification system with the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register despite the fact that a period of 18 months has elapsed since the publication of the Belgian Royal Decree on 25 October 2018.

Therefore, so as not to penalise those players who wish to do so, players that make the request and that can prove via the documents available on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register that they are not in default of payment, will be able to increase their deposit limit beyond €500, in accordance with the Belgian Royal Decree of 25 October 2018.

In this context:

  • If you are already registered on our website and have already deactivated your “legal” limit, nothing changes for you. If you wish to do so, you way reactivate the “legal” limit on your personal settings page. To deactivate this limit again later, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you are already registered on our website and have not yet deactivated your “legal” limit but wish to do so, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you have just registered on our website and you wish to deactivate your “legal” limit, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you live outside the Kingdom of Belgium, you are not subject to this check. If you decide, or have decided, to deactivate the “legal” limit, you undertake in doing so to play in a responsible manner and accept that we cannot be held liable due to the fact that it is impossible for us to comply with the aforementioned Royal Decree.

You will find a link to the necessary procedure when you indicate your wish to increase your deposit limit on your personal settings page.

Furthermore, we would like to remind you that our website offers you the possibility to set personal limits per day, week or month. Once a limit is set, it can only be modified after a period of 72 hours to help you play responsibly.

We also remind you that you can exclude yourself from gaming. This can be done at our brick-and-mortar casinos, on our websites or on the website of the Belgian Gaming Commission by registering on the EPIS system.

If you wish to assess whether you have a problematic relationship with gaming, test yourself at http://www.aide-aux-joueurs.be/accueil

You are self-excluded for the moment

You have been excluded from our website at your request for a 6-month period.

To have your self-exclusion cancelled, please contact our customer service.

Basketball

Etats-Unis - NBA
23/06/21 - 01:05
Phoenix Suns : Los Angeles Clippers
Les Clippers ont gagné 13 de leurs 16 derniers matchs de conférence.
Money line
Los Angeles Clippers2.65
Etats-Unis - NBA
24/06/21 - 00:35
Milwaukee Bucks : Atlanta Hawks
Les Hawks ont gagné 11 de leurs 15 derniers matchs de conférence.
Money line
Atlanta Hawks3.45

Paris sportifs sur le basketball

Les lay-ups, les smashs, les dunk et les buzzer beater n’ont plus aucun secret pour vous ? Vous ne ratez aucun match de NBA ? Les rebonds, les contres et les passes décisives vous font frissonner ? Avec le suspense du direct ou non, vivez votre passion pour le basketball encore plus intensément en pariant sur tous vos matchs de basket préférés aux meilleures cotes.

Les plus grandes ligues de basket au monde

Aux États-Unis, la NBA offre les plus grands matchs de basket au monde : entre les Boston Celtic, les Los Angeles Lakers, les Chicago Bulls, les Dallas Mavericks ou encore les Toronto Raptors, qui parviendra à décrocher le titre de champion NBA ? Quelle équipe allez-vous soutenir ? Qui vous permettra de remporter un maximum de paris ? Pariez également sur le vainqueur du All-Star Game, ce rassemblement des plus grands joueurs du moment !

En Europe, la bataille fait rage pour remporter l’EuroLigue et décrocher le titre tant convoité de champion d’Europe. Qui du Real Madrid Baloncesto, du CSKA Moscou, du Maccabi Tel-Aviv, du FC Barcelone Lassa ou encore du Anadolu Efes accédera à l’ultime étape du Final Four ? N’oublions pas non plus la Champions League (BCL) organisée par la FIBA, qui ravira tous les parieurs.

Championnats nationaux et internationaux

La scène européenne est dominée par les plus grands championnats nationaux : la Liga ACB en Espagne, l’ESAKE ou A1 en Grèce, la Lega Basket Serie A en Italie ou encore la BBL en Allemagne. Vous préférez les grandes compétitions internationales ? Arborez les couleurs de la Belgique en soutenant les Belgian Lions aux Jeux Olympiques face aux grandes nations du basket telles que les États-Unis, l’Espagne, la Serbie, l’Argentine ou encore la Slovénie. Enfin, n’oubliez pas de parier sur les incontournables championnats de l’EuroBasket.

Côté femmes, les Belgian Cats ont la cote ! Elles ont tenu leur rang et décroché leur ticket pour les Jeux Olympiques de Tokyo pour la première fois dans l’histoire du basketball féminin belge. La championne Ann Wauters, la nouvelle star du basket mondial Emma Meesseman et la meneuse Julie Allemand donneront tout pour revenir avec une médaille, après avoir remporté le bronze au Championnat d’Europe en 2017 et avoir décroché la 4e place au Championnat du monde de 2018.

Comment parier sur le basketball ?

Pour marquer un pari à 3 points, n’hésitez pas à consulter les différents types de paris que nous vous proposons. Pariez sur le vainqueur (ou le money line) du match, le vainqueur à la mi-temps ou le vainqueur aux différents quarts-temps.

Profitez également des différents marchés concernant les points du match ! Que vous préfériez parier sur le nombre de points à un moment précis du match (1er quart-temps, 1ère mi-temps, prolongations, etc.) ou sur un nombre pair ou impair de points sur l’ensemble du match, nous avons de quoi satisfaire toutes vos envies en matière de paris sportifs.

Pour profiter de chaque rebond, n’hésitez pas à parier en direct sur Circus. Suivez le match et l’évolution des cotes pour vous assurer le pari gagnant !

Besoin de conseils ? Suivez le guide pour consulter tous les marchés sur le basketball. Ne perdez plus un instant et pariez dès maintenant sur le basket.

Vous en voulez plus ? Circus organise régulièrement des tournois de paris sportifs qui mettent en jeu des coins, du cash ou des récompenses. Inscrivez-vous dès à présent pour tenter de gagner gros !

Et surtout, n’oubliez pas : sur Circus, tout peut arriver !

Ticket de paris (0)
Votre ticket ne contient aucun pari Parcourez les différents sports et pariez sur vos matchs préférés
Mon adresse e-mail
Veuillez encoder une adresse e-mail valide
Vous ne savez plus quel e-mail est lié à votre compte ? Contactez notre service clientèle.
Conditions générales d'utilisation

Nos conditions générales ont été revues. Acceptez-les pour continuer à jouer et à parier.

Limite légale de 500 €

Depuis le 6 avril, la Commission des Jeux de Hasard demande aux joueurs de déclarer chaque site qui ne respecterait pas les règles en matière de limite de dépôt, et elle précise « actuellement aucune augmentation de cette limite ne peut être accordée ».

Circus.be souhaite appliquer cette règle sans toutefois pénaliser les joueurs, car la situation est due à l’incapacité de la Commission des Jeux de Hasard à mettre en place le système de vérification auprès de la Centrale des Crédits aux particuliers, et ce, malgré un délai de 18 mois qui s’est écoulé depuis la publication de l’arrêté royal du 25 octobre 2018.

Dans cette mesure, afin de ne pas pénaliser les joueurs qui le souhaiteraient, les joueurs qui en feront la demande et qui pourront justifier, via les documents disponibles sur le site de la Centrale des Crédits aux particuliers, qu’ils ne sont pas en défaut de paiement, pourront augmenter leur limite de dépôt des 500 €, sur la base de l’arrêté royal du 25 octobre 2018.

Dans ce contexte :

  • Si vous êtes déjà inscrit sur notre site et avez déjà supprimé votre limite « légale », rien ne change pour vous. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez réactiver la limite « légale » sur la page de vos paramètres personnels et elle ne pourra plus être supprimée sans apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous êtes déjà inscrit sur notre site, que vous n’avez pas encore supprimé votre limite « légale » et que vous souhaitez le faire, vous devrez nous apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous venez de vous inscrire sur notre site, et que vous souhaitez supprimer votre limite « légale », vous devrez nous apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous résidez en dehors du Royaume de Belgique, vous n’êtes pas soumis à ce contrôle. Si vous décidez, ou avez décidé, de supprimer la limite « légale », dès lors, vous vous engagez à jouer de manière responsable et vous acceptez que notre responsabilité ne puisse être recherchée en raison de l’impossibilité de nous conformer à l’arrêté royal précité.

Vous pourrez retrouver aisément un lien vers la procédure dès lors que vous exprimez votre souhait d’augmenter votre limite de dépôt sur la page de vos paramètres personnels.

Par ailleurs, nous vous rappelons que notre site propose des limites personnelles par jour, semaine et mois, modifiables après un délai de 72 heures pour vous aider à jouer de manière responsable.

Nous vous rappelons aussi que vous pouvez vous faire interdire de jeu au départ de nos établissements physiques, de nos sites web ou du site de la Commission des Jeux de Hasard via l’inscription au système EPIS.

Si vous souhaitez évaluer si votre rapport au jeu est problématique, vous testez-vous sur http://www.aide-aux-joueurs.be/accueil

Vous êtes actuellement auto-exclu

À votre demande,vous avez été exclu de notre site pour une période de 6 mois.

Pour demander l’annulation de cette auto-exclusion, contactez notre service clients.