• Matches
  • All leagues
All leagues by country

Cycling sports bets

Do the Grand Tours hold no secret for you? Do you know the roads of France, Italy and Spain by heart? Do you support your favorite riders every year in the Tour of Flanders and Liège-Bastogne-Liège? Do you have an eye for finding winnings bets? At Circus, take advantage of the best odds and experience your passion for cycling even more intensely by betting on the biggest races, live or in prematch.

Feel the suspense of the Grand Tours

Are you a fan of stage races? Bet on the longest and most prestigious cycling tours in the world: the Tour of Spain, aka the Vuelta; the Tour of Italy, aka the Giro; not to mention the Tour de France, also known as the Grande Boucle.

Tremble with the excitement of these major cycling tours throughout the season. Who will master the ambitious route of the Giro, renowned for its difficulty and many steep climbs? Who will equal the Belgian Eddy Merckx, who holds the record number of wins on the Tour de France with 5 trophies? Which surprises await us with the Tour of Spain – the last grand cycling tour of the season?

In addition to the 3 major tours, bet on stage races that are shorter but just as intense: the Tour of Switzerland, the Tour of Qatar, Paris-Nice, and many more. Experience the intensity and variety of the different tours, ranging from flat stages to mountain summits. Why not use your knowledge of cycling to place winning bets?

Experience the thrills of the classics

Do you prefer the classics? Bet on the most prestigious one-day races on the international calendar. Who will be the first to cross the line and win the 300km Milan-San Remo race? Who will equal Tom Boonen’s exploit by winning the 3 Flanders classics (Ghent-Wevelgem, Paris-Roubaix and the Tour of Flanders) in the same year? Who will manage an Ardennes triple, climbing the hills of the Amstel Gold Race, the Flèche Wallonne and Liège-Bastogne-Liège?

How to bet on cycling?

At Circus, you can bet on all the major cycling tours and one-day classics, live or in prematch mode. But that's not all! For each race or tour, you have the choice of several betting options. Bet on the race or stage winner and use your knowledge to work out which rider will come out on top.

Have you noticed that a rider excels in a specific category? In that case, place a bet on the best climber, the first rider to reach a summit, the best young rider, the winner of an intermediate sprint or the fastest in the time trial.

Anything can happen during a race! Will a young unknown rider foil all the predictions? Will the rider in front suffer from technical problems? To experience the race like you are there on a bike, bet live to keep up with all the twists and turns.

Do you need help? Follow the guide.

Don’t miss out. Bet on cycling now.

Bet slip (0)
There aren't any bets in your bet slip yet Browse the various sports and bet on your favorite matches
Our best odds
Take advantage of our best odds and pocket the maximum amount of money. Your stake will be automatically debited.
My email address
Please enter a valid email address
Can’t remember which email address is linked to your account ? Contact our customer service team.
Terms and conditions of use

Our terms and conditions of use have been changed. You need to approve them to continue to play and bet.

You are self-excluded for the moment

You have been excluded from our website at your request for a 6-month period.

To have your self-exclusion cancelled, please contact our customer service.

• Matchs
  • Toutes les ligues
Toutes les ligues par pays

Paris sportifs sur le cyclisme

Les grands tours n’ont aucun secret pour vous ? Vous connaissez les routes de France, d’Italie et d’Espagne par cœur ? Vous soutenez chaque année vos coureurs préférés au Tour des Flandres et à Liège-Bastogne-Liège ? Vous avez le flair pour trouver les paris gagnants ? Sur Circus, profitez des meilleures cotes et vivez votre passion du cyclisme encore plus intensément en pariant sur les plus grandes courses en direct ou en prématch.

Frissonnez avec les grands tours

Vous êtes adepte des courses par étapes ? Pariez sur les plus longs et prestigieux tours au monde : le Tour d’Espagne ou la Vuelta, le Tour d’Italie ou le Giro, sans oublier le Tour de France, également surnommé la Grande Boucle.

Frissonnez toute la saison au rythme des grands tours. Qui franchira les tracés ambitieux du Giro, caractérisé par sa difficulté et ses nombreux cols ? Qui égalera le Belge Eddy Merckx, qui détient le record du nombre de victoires au Tour de France avec 5 trophées ? Quelles surprises nous réserve le Tour d’Espagne, dernier grand tour de la saison ?

En plus des 3 grands tours, pariez sur des courses par étapes plus courtes, mais tout aussi intenses : le Tour de Suisse, le Tour du Qatar, Paris-Nice… Vivez l’intensité et la variété des différents tours entre étapes de plats et cols montagneux. Utilisez vos connaissances en cyclisme pour placer des paris gagnants.

Vibrez avec les classiques

Vous préférez les classiques ? Pariez sur les courses d’un jour les plus prestigieuses du calendrier international. Qui franchira la ligne d’arrivée en premier et sortira vainqueur des 300 kilomètres de Milan-San Remo ? Qui réussira l’exploit de Tom Boonen en gagnant les 3 classiques flandriennes (Gand-Wevelgem, Paris-Roubaix et le Tour des Flandres) sur la même année ? Qui réalisera un triplé en remportant les classiques ardennaises avec les très vallonées Amstel Gold Race, Flèche wallonne et Liège-Bastogne-Liège ?

Comment parier sur le cyclisme ?

Sur Circus, vous pariez sur tous les grands tours ou les courses cyclistes d’un jour, en direct ou en prématch. Mais ce n’est pas tout ! Pour chaque course ou tour, vous avez le choix parmi de nombreuses possibilités de paris. Pariez sur le vainqueur de la course ou de l’étape, utilisez vos connaissances afin de déterminer quel coureur arrivera en tête.

Vous avez remarqué qu’un coureur excelle particulièrement dans une catégorie ? Alors placez vite un pari sur le meilleur grimpeur, le premier coureur au sommet d’un col, le meilleur jeune, le vainqueur d’un sprint intermédiaire ou encore le plus rapide au contre-la-montre.

Dans une course, tout peut arriver ! Un jeune inconnu au bataillon va-t-il déjouer tous les pronostics ? Le coureur de tête souffrira-t-il d’un problème technique ? Afin de vivre la course comme si vous étiez vous aussi sur un vélo, pariez en direct pour parer à tous les revirements de situation.

Besoin d’aide pour vous y retrouver ? Suivez le guide.

Ne perdez plus un instant et pariez dès maintenant sur le cyclisme.

Ticket de paris (0)
Votre ticket ne contient aucun pari Parcourez les différents sports et pariez sur vos matchs préférés
Nos meilleures cotes
Profitez de nos meilleurs cotes et empochez un max de gain. Votre mise sera automatiquement débitée.
Mon adresse e-mail
Veuillez encoder une adresse e-mail valide
Vous ne savez plus quel e-mail est lié à votre compte ? Contactez notre service clientèle.
Conditions générales d'utilisation

Nos conditions générales ont été revues. Acceptez-les pour continuer à jouer et à parier.

Vous êtes actuellement auto-exclu

À votre demande, vous avez été exclu de notre site pour une période de 6 mois.

Pour demander l’annulation de cette auto-exclusion, contactez notre service clients.