Pro League challenge 21-22
Horse racing
Optiodds
Meilleures cotes générique EN
Pro League challenge 21-22
Horse racing
Optiodds
Meilleures cotes générique EN
Pro League challenge 21-22
Horse racing
Optiodds
Meilleures cotes générique EN

Sports in the spotlight

Matches not to be missed
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
Today18:45
Udinese
Napoli
4.35
3.55
1.86
2.5
1.82
1.92
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
Today19:00
Barcelona
Granada
1.28
6.05
10.50
3
1.91
1.90
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
Today18:00
Benfica
Boavista
1.14
7.65
18.00
3.5
2.25
1.60
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
Today20:15
Sporting Braga
Tondela
1.30
5.50
9.40
2.5
1.54
2.38
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
Tomorrow18:45
Man City
Wycombe
1.04
12.00
27.50
3.5
1.58
2.29
1
X
2
Goals
Over
Under
Tomorrow18:45
Norwich
Liverpool
5.25
4.00
1.57
3
2.08
1.70

The best sports bets in Belgium at Circus

Experience sport more intensely at Circus. Whether you are interested in the various Belgian or international championships, Circus allows you to bet on all your favorite sports by taking advantage of the best odds in Belgium. Find more than 50 different sports on the best of online sports betting websites.

Circus, the best betting site

Created in 2011 by Gaming1, a company located in Belgium who create innovative projects and concepts, the Circus online sports betting website is quickly becoming a reference among sports betting websites. For more than 10 years, Circus has been offering you a unique online sports betting and casino game experience. Circus also has more than 30 physical establishments around Belgium, where we will be happy to welcome you.

The world of sport at your fingertips

Betting on sport online is, before anything else, an excellent way to make the most of a match. Increase the suspense. Experience the match more intensely. Jump for joy for twice as many reasons when your favorite team is victorious! Circus offers you the biggest variety of sports in Belgium to bet on the sports competitions of your choice.

Football

Are you a football fan? You have come to the right place! From the Jupiler Pro League to the Premier League going via the Bundesliga, bet on all the national football championships with the best odds at Circus. You can also find all the big European football championships such as the Champions League and the Europa League. Finally, don't forget the European Championship, better known as the Euros, as well as the World Cup. Every two years, the biggest national teams go head-to-head in these high-level sports competitions where our Red Devils proudly represent Belgium, which all football bettors and fans greatly enjoy.

Don't limit yourself to our borders. For the more adventurous among you, Circus also covers less well-known football championships. Why not make a journey to Australia or Denmark for example?

Tennis

Circus also prominently features tennis and our Belgian tennis representatives. Élise Mertens and David Goffin proudly wear the Belgian colors in all the biggest tournaments, but how far will our incredible Belgians go? Will they bring back a Grand Slam title to their devoted Belgian supporters, or will they fail to topple the tennis living legends, Rafael Nadal, Novak Djokovic and Serena Williams? Follow their journey on the tour, as well as the biggest players in the ATP and WTA rankings. Experience the atmosphere of the Grand Slam tournaments like the Australian Open, French OpenWimbledon and the US Open. Make your predictions and bet online on the biggest names in the world of tennis.

Basketball

Bet on basketball and follow your favorite team's progression in the Belgian basketball championship. Belgium is also well represented on an international level thanks to the Belgian Cats and Belgian Lions. Our national basketball teams go against the best players in the biggest competitions. So place live or prematch bets on all the Euroleague or basketball Champions League matches.

We also cover our neighbor's best national championships. So find the Liga ACB in Spain, the ESAKE or A1 in Greece, the Lega Basket Serie A in Italy and the BBL in Germany. Finally, we also have all the biggest United States basketball matches. During each match, the NBA offers an amazing spectacle that all the biggest basketball players dream of taking part in. Follow these classic matches on the best online sports betting website and bet with the best odds in Belgium.

American football

Let's stay on the other side of the Atlantic for an American football match. This top discipline in the United States, too often mixed up with rugby, is the most watched sport in the world. Every year, 32 teams go head-to-head in the NFL tournament that peaks with the Super Bowl, the final of the American football championship. The Super Bowl attracts not only the biggest stars for colorful concerts at half-time, but also all the bettors that specialize in American football. We also have the option of betting live, so why not take advantage of it and bet online with Circus? We have the best odds in Belgium for American football!

Ice hockey

For a bit of refreshment, you can discover ice hockey at Circus. Between a speed sport and precision sport, ice hockey will please all bettors wanting action, adrenaline and a show. Go to the best North American hockey matches with the NHL. Once back in Europe, visit the most prestigious sports competitions: VHL in Russia, the Liiga in Finland, the SHL in Sweden and the Alps Hockey League. Make the most of our advantageous odds to bet on the best of ice hockey!

More than 50 different sports

You've got it right, we love sports as much as you do. Our teams work tirelessly on all fronts to keep you informed of the latest trends in the world of online sports betting. For example, discover our bets on baseball or rugby. We also invite you to discover other, sometimes less known, sports like futsal, snooker and esports.

Several types of bets on the best sports betting website

To give you the best online betting experience, Circus has several types of sports bets. Choose your weapon and go on a sports betting adventure.

Place an online bet with single bets and only bet on just one statistic of a match. Predict, for example, the outcome of the match between two teams, the score of the match, the number of games or the number of sets. If you win, your initial stake is multiplied by the odds of the bet you placed.

Do you want to bet on several matches at the same time? No problem, Circus also allows you to make combination bets. If your predictions are right, your initial stake is then multiplied by the odds of the different bets on your bet slip, which considerably increases your potential winnings!

Are you the type of bettor who prefers to play the safe card? We also have what you need. With system bets, you can bet on several matches at the same time. However, you don't need to win all your bets. A system bet is an elaborate version of a combined bet. Place a combination bet on each of the teams you have selected and if one of your team loses their match, don't worry, your other bets are not affected!

Also take a look at our other types of sports bets. Need any help? You can find answers to all your questions in our online betting guides for all sports.

Cash Out

You can't always predict the future, but you can prepare for all possibilities. With the Cash Out feature, you can secure your stake if you have doubts about your bets. When you select a match, make sure the Cash Out feature appears. You choose what you can get back! Simply slide the cursor to choose partial or full Cash Out. Why use the Cash Out feature? During the event, Cash Out allows you to ensure your winnings or get back your stake if the result of your sports bet turns out badly.

Bet live

On our online sports betting website Circus, you can also make the most of the live betting feature. Follow a match's development and place your bets depending on the latest actions. We broadcast the majority of important events on our website so you can bet as soon as the right moment comes. During live betting, the odds change. They very depending on the latest developments in a match, so pay attention to not miss THE sports bet of the year and take advantage of the best odds!

Sports betting tournaments

We regularly organize sports betting tournaments that allow you to win coins or cash. All our tournaments are different: win a bet with the highest odds, collect as many points as possible in 24 hours or in a week. Also discover the Pro League Challenge, the challenge for football fans. Each week, €1,000 is up for grabs! To win, all you need to do is predict the result of the week's Jupiler Pro League matches. Register quickly to try and win big!

Our establishments

Circus also has more than 30 establishments in Belgium. Visit your closest Circus Casino to bet or make the most of our best casino games. Whether you come alone or with others, you are sure to have friendly moments in an enjoyable atmosphere. Also discover the Grand Casino de Namur and its luxurious decor for unforgettable night around our poker and blackjack tables.

Your bets, mobile like you

We never know when a good bet could occur, but with the My Circus mobile app, you won't miss it. In fact, you can easily access all your online bets. Find the best odds available and bet directly on your phone.

But that's not all! Do you want a change of scenery and to try the experience of an online casino? On our online sports betting site, you can also enjoy our impressive catalog of casino games. Play your favorite games whenever and wherever you want!

Responsible gaming

At Circus we want our players to be able to continue playing in the best conditions. To avoid problems with gaming addition, we have put various tools in place to allow you to keep control of your gaming. Set yourself limits. If you would like more information or to get help, check our responsible gaming tools.

So that the game remains a game, play responsibly.

100% secure sports betting

At Circus, your money is safe. Circus is based in Belgium and therefore respects the legislation in force. In addition, we have license F, which was awarded by the Belgian Gaming Commission and authorizes us to offer sports betting, as well as the license F+, which allows us to offer online sports betting. Thanks to these licenses, you can take advantage of the best odds on a 100% legal, 100% fun and 100% Belgian website!

Betting slip (0)
You didn’t place any bet yet in your ticket Browse the different sports and bet on your favourite events
Our best odds
Take advantage of our best odds and pocket the maximum amount of money. Your stake will be automatically debited.
My email address
Please enter a valid email address
Can’t remember which email address is linked to your account ? Contact our customer service team.
Terms and conditions of use

Our terms and conditions of use have been changed. You need to approve them to continue to play and bet.

Legal limit of €500

Since 6 April, the Belgian Gaming Commission has asked players to report any site that does not respect the rules concerning the deposit limit, and specifies that “no increase in this limit can be granted at this time”.

Circus.be wishes to apply this rule, however without penalising players, as the situation is due to the Belgian Gaming Commission’s inability to set up a verification system with the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register despite the fact that a period of 18 months has elapsed since the publication of the Belgian Royal Decree on 25 October 2018.

Therefore, so as not to penalise those players who wish to do so, players that make the request and that can prove via the documents available on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register that they are not in default of payment, will be able to increase their deposit limit beyond €500, in accordance with the Belgian Royal Decree of 25 October 2018.

In this context:

  • If you are already registered on our website and have already deactivated your “legal” limit, nothing changes for you. If you wish to do so, you way reactivate the “legal” limit on your personal settings page. To deactivate this limit again later, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you are already registered on our website and have not yet deactivated your “legal” limit but wish to do so, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you have just registered on our website and you wish to deactivate your “legal” limit, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you live outside the Kingdom of Belgium, you are not subject to this check. If you decide, or have decided, to deactivate the “legal” limit, you undertake in doing so to play in a responsible manner and accept that we cannot be held liable due to the fact that it is impossible for us to comply with the aforementioned Royal Decree.

You will find a link to the necessary procedure when you indicate your wish to increase your deposit limit on your personal settings page.

Furthermore, we would like to remind you that our website offers you the possibility to set personal limits per day, week or month. Once a limit is set, it can only be modified after a period of 72 hours to help you play responsibly.

We also remind you that you can exclude yourself from gaming. This can be done at our brick-and-mortar casinos, on our websites or on the website of the Belgian Gaming Commission by registering on the EPIS system.

If you wish to assess whether you have a problematic relationship with gaming, test yourself at http://www.aide-aux-joueurs.be/accueil

You are self-excluded for the moment

You have been excluded from our website at your request for a 6-month period.

To have your self-exclusion cancelled, please contact our customer service.

Tournament Devilbooster
Tournoi Euro
PromoEuro
BetXtra Scorer
Red fan challenge
Tournament Devilbooster
Tournoi Euro
PromoEuro
BetXtra Scorer
Red fan challenge
Tournament Devilbooster
Tournoi Euro
PromoEuro
BetXtra Scorer
Red fan challenge

Sport à la une

Notre sélection de directs

En ce moment sur Circus
1
X
2
Buts
Plus de
Moins de
Mi-Temps
Espagne
Pologne
1 0
1.08
9.00
34.00
2.5
1.80
1.94
1
X
2
Buts
Plus de
Moins de
2° MT 89:47
CA Huracan Las Heras
Deportivo Madryn
0 1
25.00
12.00
1.01
1
X
2
Buts
Plus de
Moins de
2° MT 84:57
OCS Olympique de Safi
MAT Moghreb Tetouan
0 0
Les matchs à ne pas rater
1
X
2
Buts
Plus de
Moins de
Demain16:00
Italie
Pays de Galles
1.53
3.95
7.43
2.25
1.89
1.88
1
X
2
Buts
Plus de
Moins de
Demain16:00
Suisse
Turquie
1.69
4.03
4.95
2.75
1.97
1.81
1
X
2
Buts
Plus de
Moins de
21/0619:00
Finlande
Belgique
10.22
5.12
1.34
2.5
1.90
1.87
1
X
2
Buts
Plus de
Moins de
Demain21:00
Venezuela
Equateur
5.78
3.67
1.68
2
1.77
2.01

Le meilleur des paris sportifs de Belgique sur Circus

Sur Circus, vivez le sport plus intensément. Que vous vous intéressiez aux différents championnats belges ou internationaux, Circus vous offre la possibilité de parier sur tous vos sports favoris en profitant des meilleures cotes de Belgique. Retrouvez plus de 50 sports différents sur le meilleur des sites de paris sportifs en ligne.

Circus, le meilleur site de paris

Créé en 2011 par la société Gaming1, créateur de projets et concepts innovants situé en Belgique, le site de paris sportifs en ligne Circus est rapidement devenu une référence parmi les sites de paris sportifs. Depuis plus de 10 ans, Circus vous propose une expérience unique en matière de paris sportifs et de jeux de casino en ligne. Circus possède également plus d’une trentaine d’établissements physiques présents partout en Belgique, où nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous accueillir.

Le monde du sport à portée de main

Parier en ligne sur le sport est, avant toute autre chose, une excellente façon de profiter davantage d’un match. Augmentez le suspense. Vivez le match plus intensément. Sautez de joie pour deux fois plus de raisons lorsque votre équipe favorite remporte la victoire ! Circus vous propose donc la plus grande variété de sports de Belgique pour parier sur les compétitions sportives de votre choix.

Football

Vous êtes un amateur de football ? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit ! De la Jupiler Pro League à la Premier League en passant par la Bundesliga, pariez sur tous les championnats nationaux de football avec les meilleures cotes sur Circus. Retrouvez également tous les grands championnats européens de football tels que la Champions League et l’Europa League. Enfin, n’oubliez pas le championnat d’Europe, plus connu sous le nom de l’Euro, ainsi que la Coupe du monde. Tous les deux ans, les plus grandes équipes nationales s’affrontent lors de ces compétitions sportives de haut niveau, où nos Diables Rouges représentent fièrement la Belgique pour le plus grand plaisir de tous les parieurs et fans de football.

Ne vous cantonnez pas seulement à nos frontières. Pour les plus aventureux d’entre vous, Circus couvre également des championnats de football des plus insolites. Pourquoi ne pas faire un tour du côté de l’Australie ou du Danemark, par exemple ?

Tennis

Circus fait également la part belle au tennis et aux représentants du tennis belge. Élise Mertens et David Goffin arborent fièrement les couleurs de la Belgique dans tous les plus grands tournois, mais jusqu’où iront nos incroyables Belges ? Ramèneront-ils un titre du Grand Chelem à leurs fervents supporters belges ou s’inclineront-ils devant les légendes vivantes du tennis, Rafael Nadal, Novak Djokovic et Serena Williams ? Suivez leur parcours sur le circuit, mais également celui des plus grands joueurs et joueuses des classements ATP et WTA. Vibrez au rythme des tournois du Grand Chelem tels que l’Open d’AustralieRoland-GarrosWimbledon et l’US Open. Venez établir vos pronostics et parier en ligne sur les grands noms du monde du tennis sur Circus.

Basketball

Pariez sur le basketball et suivez la progression de votre équipe préférée dans le championnat belge de basketball. La Belgique est également bien représentée à l’échelle internationale grâce aux Belgian Cats et aux Belgian Lions. Nos équipes de basketball nationales se mesurent aux meilleurs joueurs lors des plus grandes compétitions. Pariez donc en direct ou en prématch sur tous les matchs de l’Euroleague ou de la Champions League de basketball.

Nous couvrons également les meilleurs championnats nationaux de nos voisins. Retrouvez donc la Liga ACB en Espagne, l’ESAKE ou A1 en Grèce, la Lega Basket Serie A en Italie ou encore la BBL en Allemagne. Enfin, nous vous proposons également tous les plus grands matchs de basketball des États-Unis. Lors de chaque match, la NBA offre un spectacle grandiose auquel rêvent de participer tous les plus grands joueurs de basketball. Suivez ces matchs d’anthologie sur le meilleur des sites de paris sportifs en ligne et pariez avec les meilleures cotes de Belgique.

Football américain

Restons de l’autre côté de l’Atlantique pour un match de football américain. Cette discipline phare aux États-Unis, trop souvent confondue avec le rugby, est pourtant le sport le plus regardé au monde. Chaque année, 32 équipes s’affrontent lors du tournoi de la NFL qui se termine en apothéose avec le Super Bowl, la finale du championnat de football américain. Le Super Bowl attire non seulement les plus grandes stars pour des concerts hauts en couleur lors de la mi-temps, mais également tous les parieurs spécialistes du football américain. Nous diffusons l’évènement en direct alors pourquoi ne pas en profiter pour parier en ligne sur Circus ? Nous disposons des meilleures cotes de Belgique pour le football américain !

Hockey sur glace

Pour un peu de fraicheur, Circus vous fait découvrir le hockey sur glace. Entre sport de vitesse et sport de précision, le hockey sur glace ravira tous les parieurs en manque d’actions, d’adrénaline et de spectacle. Assistez aux meilleurs matchs de hockey d’Amérique du Nord avec la NHL. Une fois de retour en Europe, faites le tour des compétitions sportives les plus prestigieuses : VHL en Russie, la Liiga en Finlande, la SHL en Suède ou encore la Alps Hockey League. Profitez de nos cotes avantageuses pour parier sur le meilleur du hockey sur glace !

Plus de 50 sports différents

Vous l’avez compris, nous aimons le sport tout autant que vous. Nous sommes sur tous les terrains et nos équipes travaillent sans relâche pour vous tenir informé des dernières tendances dans l’univers des paris sportifs en ligne. Découvrez par exemple nos paris sur le baseball ou le rugby. Nous vous emmenons également à la découverte d’autres sports, parfois méconnus, comme le futsal, le snooker ou encore l’esport.

Plusieurs types de paris sur le meilleur site de paris sportifs

Afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience de paris en ligne, Circus vous propose de nombreux types de paris sportifs. Choisissez vos armes et lancez-vous dans l’aventure des paris en ligne.

Placez un pari en ligne avec les paris simples et ne pariez que sur une seule statistique du match. Prévoyez par exemple l’issue de la rencontre entre deux équipes, le score du match, le nombre de jeux ou le nombre de sets. En cas de victoire, multipliez votre mise initiale par la cote du pari que vous avez placé.

Vous voulez parier sur plusieurs matchs à la fois ? Aucun souci, Circus vous permet également de réaliser un pari combiné. Si tous vos pronostics sont exacts, votre mise initiale est alors multipliée par les cotes des différents paris de votre ticket, ce qui augmente considérablement vos gains potentiels !

Vous faites partie des parieurs qui préfèrent jouer la carte de la sécurité ? Nous avons également ce qu’il vous faut. Avec les paris systèmes, vous pouvez parier sur plusieurs matchs à la fois. Cependant, pas besoin de gagner tous vos paris. Le pari système est une version élaborée du pari combiné. Placez un pari combiné sur chacune des équipes que vous avez sélectionnées et si l’une de vos équipes perd son match, pas de problème, vos autres paris ne sont pas impactés !

Consultez également nos autres types de paris sportifs. Besoin d’un conseil pour vous y retrouver ? Vous trouverez des réponses à toutes vos questions dans notre guide des paris en ligne pour tous les sports.

Cash Out

Vous ne pouvez pas toujours prévoir l’avenir, mais vous pouvez vous préparer à toute éventualité. Avec l’option Cash Out, sécurisez votre mise en cas de doutes sur vos paris. Lorsque vous électionnez un match, vérifiez que l’option Cash Out apparaît. Vous choisissez ce que vous pouvez récupérer ! Faites simplement glisser le curseur pour choisir un Cash Out partiel ou total. Pourquoi utiliser l’option Cash Out ? Pendant l’évènement, le Cash Out vous permet d’assurer vos gains ou de récupérer votre mise si le résultat de votre pari sportif s’annonce mal.

Parier en live

Sur notre site de paris sportifs en ligne Circus, vous profitez également de l’option de pari en direct. Suivez l’évolution du match et placez vos paris en fonction des dernières actions. Nous diffusons la plupart des évènements importants sur notre site pour que vous puissiez parier dès que l’occasion se présente. Durant les paris en direct, les cotes sont évolutives. Elles changent selon les derniers évènements du match, soyez donc attentifs pour ne pas manquer LE pari sportif de l’année en profitant des meilleures cotes !

Tournois de paris sportifs

Nous organisons régulièrement des tournois de paris sportifs qui vous permettent de remporter des coins ou du cash. Tous nos tournois sont différents : remportez un pari avec la cote la plus haute, cumulez le plus de points possibles en 24h ou en une semaine. Découvrez également le Pro League Challenge, le challenge pour les fans de football. Chaque semaine, 1.000 € cash sont mis en jeu ! Pour gagner, il vous suffit simplement de prédire le résultat des matchs de la Jupiler Pro League de la semaine. Inscrivez-vous rapidement pour tenter de gagner gros !

Nos établissements

Circus possède également plus d’une trentaine d’établissements en Belgique. Rendez-vous dans le Circus Casino le plus proche de chez vous pour parier ou pour profiter de nos meilleurs de jeux de casino. Que vous veniez seul ou à plusieurs, vous êtes certain de passer un moment convivial dans une atmosphère agréable. Découvrez également le Grand Casino de Namur et son décor somptueux pour des soirées inoubliables autour de nos tables de poker ou de blackjack.

Vos paris, mobiles comme vous

On ne sait jamais quand un bon pari peut survenir, mais grâce à l’application mobile My Circus, vous ne pourrez pas le manquer. En effet, accédez à tous vos paris en ligne en toute facilité. Trouvez les meilleures cotes du moment et pariez directement sur votre téléphone.

Mais ce n’est pas tout ! Vous voulez changer d’air et tenter l’expérience du casino en ligne ? Sur notre site de paris sportifs en ligne, vous profitez également d’un impressionnant catalogue de jeux de casino. Jouez à vos jeux préférés où et quand vous voulez !

Jeu responsable

Chez Circus nous voulons que nos joueurs puissent continuer à jouer dans les meilleures conditions. Pour éviter les problèmes d’addiction au jeu, nous avons donc mis en place différents outils pour vous permettre de garder le contrôle sur votre jeu. Fixez-vous des limites. Si vous souhaitez avoir plus d’informations ou recevoir de l’aide, consultez nos outils de jeu responsable.

Pour que le jeu reste un jeu, jouez responsable.

Des paris sportifs 100% sécurisés

Sur Circus, votre argent est en sécurité. Circus est basé en Belgique et respecte donc la législation en vigueur. De plus, nous disposons de la licence F délivrée par la Commission des jeux de hasard, qui nous autorise à organiser des paris sportifs, ainsi que de la licence F+, qui nous permet également d’organiser des paris sportifs sur internet. Grâce à ces licences, vous profitez de paris aux meilleures cotes sur un site 100% légal, 100% fun et 100% belge !

Ticket de paris (0)
Votre ticket ne contient aucun pari Parcourez les différents sports et pariez sur vos matchs préférés
Mon adresse e-mail
Veuillez encoder une adresse e-mail valide
Vous ne savez plus quel e-mail est lié à votre compte ? Contactez notre service clientèle.
Conditions générales d'utilisation

Nos conditions générales ont été revues. Acceptez-les pour continuer à jouer et à parier.

Limite légale de 500 €

Depuis le 6 avril, la Commission des Jeux de Hasard demande aux joueurs de déclarer chaque site qui ne respecterait pas les règles en matière de limite de dépôt, et elle précise « actuellement aucune augmentation de cette limite ne peut être accordée ».

Circus.be souhaite appliquer cette règle sans toutefois pénaliser les joueurs, car la situation est due à l’incapacité de la Commission des Jeux de Hasard à mettre en place le système de vérification auprès de la Centrale des Crédits aux particuliers, et ce, malgré un délai de 18 mois qui s’est écoulé depuis la publication de l’arrêté royal du 25 octobre 2018.

Dans cette mesure, afin de ne pas pénaliser les joueurs qui le souhaiteraient, les joueurs qui en feront la demande et qui pourront justifier, via les documents disponibles sur le site de la Centrale des Crédits aux particuliers, qu’ils ne sont pas en défaut de paiement, pourront augmenter leur limite de dépôt des 500 €, sur la base de l’arrêté royal du 25 octobre 2018.

Dans ce contexte :

  • Si vous êtes déjà inscrit sur notre site et avez déjà supprimé votre limite « légale », rien ne change pour vous. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez réactiver la limite « légale » sur la page de vos paramètres personnels et elle ne pourra plus être supprimée sans apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous êtes déjà inscrit sur notre site, que vous n’avez pas encore supprimé votre limite « légale » et que vous souhaitez le faire, vous devrez nous apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous venez de vous inscrire sur notre site, et que vous souhaitez supprimer votre limite « légale », vous devrez nous apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous résidez en dehors du Royaume de Belgique, vous n’êtes pas soumis à ce contrôle. Si vous décidez, ou avez décidé, de supprimer la limite « légale », dès lors, vous vous engagez à jouer de manière responsable et vous acceptez que notre responsabilité ne puisse être recherchée en raison de l’impossibilité de nous conformer à l’arrêté royal précité.

Vous pourrez retrouver aisément un lien vers la procédure dès lors que vous exprimez votre souhait d’augmenter votre limite de dépôt sur la page de vos paramètres personnels.

Par ailleurs, nous vous rappelons que notre site propose des limites personnelles par jour, semaine et mois, modifiables après un délai de 72 heures pour vous aider à jouer de manière responsable.

Nous vous rappelons aussi que vous pouvez vous faire interdire de jeu au départ de nos établissements physiques, de nos sites web ou du site de la Commission des Jeux de Hasard via l’inscription au système EPIS.

Si vous souhaitez évaluer si votre rapport au jeu est problématique, vous testez-vous sur http://www.aide-aux-joueurs.be/accueil

Vous êtes actuellement auto-exclu

À votre demande,vous avez été exclu de notre site pour une période de 6 mois.

Pour demander l’annulation de cette auto-exclusion, contactez notre service clients.